Auf deutsch In English

We love everything round.

Yes, as everyone knows, there are numerous citrus fruits that are round. Just like the sun, moon and earth, which also seem quite significant to daily life. And even the ‘most important unimportant thing’ in the world, the football, is known and loved for its beautiful form. Now many a German may assert that we, Dutchmen (orange, not round), should rather keep our feet off this sport. A topic that is wonderfully disputable. What is indisputable, however, is our love here at OrangeLink for well-rounded projects.


We live up to this aspiration in the work we do for our partners Schloss Basthorst, WINSTONgolf and Gut Vorbeck, weaving it into a well-diversified portfolio.

With a view: the panorama.

WINSTONgolf Senior Open

With a new name, the tournament of the European Senior Tour will be coming to WINSTONgolf for the second time. The WINSTONgolf Senior Open will take place from 6 to 8 September and again a field of international pro´s will compete for the title. OrangeLink is mainly responsible for the sponsorship this year and is supports the tournament organization and marketing.

www.winstongolf-senior-open.com

LindeMasters

Every year golfers come to WINSTONgolf to compete for the “Red Jacket” in the LindeMasters tournament. Background: every golf pro dreams of one day winning the Green Jacket, one of the greatest trophies of the golf world. For amateurs, this dream is unattainable. That is why OrangeLink organises this tradition-rich tournament in co-operation with the company Linde Material Handling GmbH.

www.winstongolf.de | www.linde.de

For news and details.

OrangeLink Marketing GmbH
An der Waldkoppel 1
19412 Weitendorf destrict Kaarz
Germany


phone +49. 38 483.  279  19   27
fax +49. 38 483. 223  95
email info@orangelink.de
website www.orangelink.de

Final Round-up.

OrangeLink Marketing GmbH
An der Waldkoppel 1
19412 Weitendorf destrict Kaarz
Germany



phone +49. 38 483.  279  19   27
fax +49. 38 483. 223  95
email info@orangelink.de
website www.orangelink.de



VAT ID No.: DE 206 200 673 | Güstrow Tax Office
Tax ID No.: 086/105/02998

Resonsibility for content (§ 6 MDStV):

Mark Hopman | General Manager

Concept, design, graphics and text redaction:

Agentur sobjektiv | www.sobjektiv.de



Technical implementation:

Internet agency MANDARIN MEDIEN | www.mandarin-medien.de



1. Contents of the online offer

OrangeLink admits no liability for the currency or integrity of the information provided. Liability claims against OrangeLink relating to material or notional damages arising from the use or omission of information provided, e.g. by the use of incorrect or incomplete information, are fundamentally excluded, insofar as no proof of intentional or gross negligence on the part of OrangeLink is presented. All offers are open and non-binding. OrangeLink reserves the right to change sections of the page or the whole offer, add supplements or completely erase the page without any separate announcement.



2. References and links

OrangeLink declares expressly herewith that at the time of installing references to external internet pages ("links") the respective linked pages were free of any illegal content. OrangeLink has absolutely no influence on the current or future designs, the content or the copyright of the linked pages. We therefore remain expressly detached from all contents of all linked pages that were altered after the linking. This definition applies to all links and references included within our own internet offer as well as to foreign entries in the guest book references. Any illegal, incorrect or incomplete content and in particular damages arising from the use or non-use of such available information are the liability of the originator referred to and not of any person merely referred by links to the publication in question.



3. Copyright and trademark protection

OrangeLink endeavours to observe copyrights in all publications when using graphics published by itself, sound documentary, video sequences and text or when accessing license free documents. All trademarks and trade names mentioned within the internet offer and those protected by third parties are without exception subject to the definitions of the respective valid trademark rights and ownership rights of the respective registered owners. The mere mention of such does not justify any conclusion that trademarks are not covered by third party rights. The copyright for objects published and displayed by OrangeLink itself remains the sole property of the authors of the pages. Any reproduction or use of such graphics, sound documentary, video sequences and text in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without the express permission of OrangeLink.



4. Data protection

The submission of personal or business data (E-Mail addresses, names and addresses) is expressly made on a voluntary basis. The data will not be stored or distributed. The acceptance of and payment for all offered services is also permitted – as far as is technically possible and applicable - without statements of such data and under submission of anonymous data or pseudonyms. This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service from Google Inc. (“Google”), Google Analytics, uses so called “cookies”, text files which are installed in your computer and enable you to analyze the use of the website you have called up. The information displayed by the cookie you are using on this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to collate reports on website activities for the website operator and to further develop website and internet services. Google will in some cases pass this information on to third parties in legally permitted cases or where a third party is contracted by Google. Google will under no circumstances combine your IP address with other Google data. You can block the installation of the cookies with the appropriate settings in your browser software but we should advise you that in that event you will not be able to use many of the functions in this website. By using this website you agree to the processing of the data raised by you through Google in the previously described ways and for the aforementioned purpose.

Auf deutsch In English

Wir lieben alles, was rund ist.

Richtig, zahlreiche Zitrusfrüchte sind bekanntlich rund. Ebenfalls Sonne, Mond und Erde, welche ja nicht ganz unbedeutend für das tägliche Leben erscheinen. Und auch die wichtigste Nebensache der Welt, der Fußball, überzeugt durch seine schöne Form. Nun würde manch Deutscher vielleicht behaupten, wir Niederländer (orange, nicht rund) sollten von diesem Sport lieber die Füße lassen. Dazu lässt sich vortrefflich streiten. Nicht aber darüber, dass wir hier bei OrangeLink Projekte lieben, die eine runde Sache sind.


Mit diesem Anspruch arbeiten wir für unsere Partner Schloss Basthorst, WINSTONgolf und Gut Vorbeck. Und spannen damit einen Rundbogen über ein vielseitiges Portfolio.

Mit Aussicht: der Rundumblick.

WINSTONgolf Senior Open

Mit neuem Namen wird das Turnier der European Senior Tour auch 2013 auf der Anlage von WINSTONgolf in Vorbeck bei Schwerin ausgetragen. Vom 6. bis 8. September 2013 werden während der WINSTONgolf Senior Open wieder internationale Pros um den Titel kämpfen. OrangeLink ist in diesem Jahr hauptverantwortlich für das Sponsoring und wirkt unterstützend bei der Turnierorganisation und dem Marketing mit.

www.winstongolf-senior-open.com

LindeMasters

Alljährlich wird WINSTONgolf zum Austragungsort im Kampf um das „Red Jacket“ der LindeMasters. Hintergrund: Jeder Profi träumt davon, einmal das Green Jacket, eine der größten Trophäen der Golfwelt, zu gewinnen. Für Amateure bleibt das unerreichbar, daher organisiert OrangeLink in Zusammenarbeit mit der Linde Material Handling GmbH dieses traditionsreiche Turnier.

www.winstongolf.de | www.linde.de

Für Rundrufe und Details.

OrangeLink Marketing GmbH
An der Waldkoppel 1
19412 Weitendorf OT Kaarz
Deutschland


Tel.: +49. 38 483.  279  19   27
Fax: +49. 38 483. 223  95
E-Mail: info@orangelink.de
Internet: www.orangelink.de

Abschließende Rundschau.

OrangeLink Marketing GmbH
An der Waldkoppel 1
19412 Weitendorf OT Kaarz
Deutschland



Tel.: +49. 38 483.  279  19   27
Fax: +49. 38 483. 223  95
E-Mail: info@orangelink.de
Internet: www.orangelink.de



USt-ID-Nr.: DE 206 200 673 | Finanzamt Güstrow
Steuernummer: 086/105/02998

Inhaltlich verantwortlich (§ 6 MDStV):

Mark Hopman | Geschäftsführer

Konzept, Design, Texte:

Agentur sobjektiv | www.sobjektiv.de



Technische Umsetzung:

Internetagentur MANDARIN MEDIEN | www.mandarin-medien.de



1. Inhalt des Online-Angebotes

Die OrangeLink Marketing GmbH, im Nachfolgenden „OrangeLink“ genannt, übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität oder Vollständigkeit der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen OrangeLink, die sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw. durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens OrangeLink kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich. OrangeLink behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.



2. Verweise und Links

OrangeLink erklärt hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Setzung von Verweisen auf fremde Internetseiten ("Links") die entsprechenden verlinkten Seiten frei von illegalen Inhalten waren. Auf die aktuelle und zukünftige Gestaltung, die Inhalte oder die Urheberschaft der verknüpften Seiten hat OrangeLink keinerlei Einfluss. Deshalb distanziert es sich hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller verknüpften Seiten, die nach der Linksetzung verändert wurden. Diese Feststellung gilt für alle innerhalb des eigenen Internetangebotes gesetzten Links und Verweise sowie für Fremdeinträge im Gästebuch. Für illegale, fehlerhafte oder unvollständige Inhalte und insbesondere für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung solcherart dargebotener Informationen entstehen, haftet allein der Anbieter der Seite, auf welche verwiesen wurde, nicht derjenige, der über Links auf die jeweilige Veröffentlichung lediglich verweist.



3. Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht

OrangeLink ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte zu beachten, von ihm selbst erstellte Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Dokumente zurückzugreifen.

Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind.

Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, von OrangeLink selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein bei den Autoren der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung von OrangeLink nicht gestattet.



4. Datenschutz

Die Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (E-Mailadressen, Namen, Anschriften) erfolgt auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis. Die Daten werden nicht gespeichert oder weitergegeben. Die Inanspruchnahme und Bezahlung aller angebotenen Dienste ist – soweit technisch möglich und zumutbar - auch ohne Angabe solcher Daten bzw. unter Angabe anonymisierter Daten oder eines Pseudonyms gestattet.

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. ("Google") Google Analytics verwendet sog. „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung diese Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten der Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.